This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of California
Smart Voter logo
Los Angeles County, CA November 5, 2002 Election
Board of Directors; West Basin Municipal Water District; Division 1 Voter Information

Results as of Nov 26 10:38am, 100.00% of Precincts Reporting ( 121/ 121)
Candidates (Vote for 1)

R. Keith McDonald 13,599 votes 38.52%

  • Occupation: Member, Board of Directors Division 1
Harold C. Williams 7,576 votes 21.46% Carter M. Comaford 6,109 votes 17.30% Herb Peters 4,260 votes 12.07% Tina Jackson 3,068 votes 8.69%
  • Occupation: Business Woman
David Brown 694 votes 1.97% Alan J. Carlan Edward T. Kelly
Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. All candidates have been invited to supply additional information to Smart Voter. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
  General Links

New! League of Women Voters California "Guide to Government"

Suggest a link related to this contest
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: December 6, 2002 12:35 PST
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.